For Season 22 Of Reality Game Show CBS Announces ‘All-Stars’ Cast Members : ‘Big Brother’

Sixteen Big Brother graduated class came back to the house today around evening time for the show’s forthcoming All-Stars season. CBS reported the cast of returning fan top picks, past champs and outstanding characters Wednesday.

The Big Brother: All-Star cast highlights past victors Nicole Franzel and Ian Terry, fan top choices Da’Vonne Rogers and Kaysar Ridha, and others playing for another took shots at the top title including Janelle Pierzina and Dani Briones.

Extra houseguests for the new season incorporate Bayleigh Dayton, Enzo Palumbo, Cody Calafiore, Kevin Campbell and Christmas Abbot. Likewise joining are David Alexander, Keesha Smith, Memphis Garrett, Nicole Anthony and Tyler Crispen.

Julie Chen Moonves comes back to have the CBS hit show.

This present season’s gathering of past players will seek another took shots at the show’s fabulous prize of $500,000. This is Big Brother’s subsequent All-Stars season, following its first in 2006 which saw Mike Mallin leave with the prize.

Older sibling season 22 was scheduled to debut in June, per the show’s custom, however was postponed because of the progressing COVID-19 pandemic.

With the coronavirus as yet influencing the United States, the Big Brother creation group has taken on security conventions to guarantee the wellbeing of the All-Stars cast.

Before going into the show’s home during Wednesday night’s debut, all the returning players isolated and got a few COVID-19 tests. All the cast individuals will likewise experience week after week tests for the irresistible illness and won’t come into contact with team individuals.

Extra convention for Big Brother: All-Stars team and staff incorporate standard testing and manifestation screenings, PPE necessities and work units. A COVID-19 consistence official will likewise be on set to authorize and screen the nitty gritty measures.

Season 22 of Big Brother debuts Wednesday at 9 p.m. on CBS. Following the season kick-off, the arrangement will air Sunday, Wednesday and Thursday from 8 to 9 p.m.

The show is created by Fly on the Wall Entertainment and Endemol Shine North America with Allison Grodner and Rich Meehan as executive makers.

You might also like